Our Staff

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About
  4. /
  5. Our Staff

Administration

Jennifer Schiebner

Director of Finance and Human Resources/Clerk of the Board

989-743-2228 Ext 201jschiebner@shiawasseeroads.com

Andrea Montague

Office Manager/Accounts Payable/Deputy Clerk

989-743-2228 Ext 204amontague@shiawasseeroads.com

Engineering

ROWE Professional Services Company

Consultant Engineer

Rick Freeman

Consultant Engineer

ROWE Professional Services Company

Bradley Rigoulot

Engineering Technician

989-743-2228 Ext 209brigoulot@shiawasseeroads.com

Operations

Troy Howes

Superintendent/Highway Foreman

989-743-2228 Ext 203howest@shiawasseeroads.com

Don Nickels

Eastside County Foreman

989-743-2228 Ext 213dnickels@shiawasseeroads.com

Henry Handl

Westside County Foreman

989-743-2228 Ext 212hhandl@shiawasseeroads.com

Jeremy Dietz

Equipment Superintendent

989-743-2228 Ext 220jdietz@shiawasseeroads.com

25 Dedicated Employees

Shop and Road Crew